Norddal Kommune Sykkylven Kommune Stranda Kommune
  

Tilsette


Administrasjon

Stig Tore Rennemo
Dagleg leiar

Telefon:    
     70 26 99 35
Mobil:            92 85 30 07         
E-post:           stig.tore@asvoprodukt.no
Anne Grete Gjerde
Kontorsjef

Telefon:    
     70 26 99 30
Mobil:            94 89 64 17          
E-post:           annegrete@asvoprodukt.no
Helene Osnes Rimstad
Fagleiar

Telefon:        70 26 99 31
Mobil:            47 45 65 11
E-post:           helene@asvoprodukt.no    

Stranda

Liv Karin Hjelle Årdal
Tilretteleggar

Telefon:           70 26 99 34
Mobil:              47 45 65 12
E-post:             liv@asvoprodukt.no
Tove Iren Knivsflå
Tilretteleggar

Telefon:        70 26 99 36  
Mobil:            47 45 65 13
E-post:          tove.iren@asvoprodukt.no 
 

    
Annrid Nerhus
Arbeidsleiar vta

Telefon:         70 26 99 33
Mobil:            
E-post:
            annrid@asvoprodukt.no
Randi Sæter
Arbeidsleiar vta

Telefon
:            70 26 99 32
Mobil:
E-post:              randi@asvoprodukt.no
 Thor Arne Rausand
Tilrettelegger

Telefon:        70 26 99 39
Mobil:                                                                                                                                                                                      E-
post:          thor.arne@asvoprodukt.no

Inger Helen Sæter
Kantinedrift Stranda vgs

Telefon:            70 26 86 92
Mobil:
E-post:
              post@asvoprodukt.no
              

 

 

Sykkylven

Frank Melseth
Avdelingsleiar

Telefon:         70 24 59 50
Mobil:            40 00 84 60
E-post:           frank@asvoprodukt.no
Hilde Helena Hatlemark 
Arbeidsleiar vta

Telefon
:             70 24 59 53
Mobil:
E-post:               hilde@asvoprodukt.no

Bjarne Winsrygg
Arbeidsleiar vta

Tel:             70 24 59 52
Mob:
E-post:         bjarne@asvoprodukt.no
Kristin Løken Høiland
Kantinedrift Sykkylven vgs 

Telefon:         70 25 57 31
Mobil:
E-post:           post@asvoprodukt.no